MIEMBROS


Schreider, Mario
fich@fich.unl.edu.ar
Lozeco, Cristóbal
extensionyvt@fich.unl.edu.ar
Calderón, Enrique
enrique_calderon@aysa.com.ar
Ferreyra, Marcela Alejandra
marcela_ferreyra@aysa.com.ar
Fernández Cirelli, Alicia
afcirelli@fvet.uba.ar
Volpedo, Alejandra
avolpedo@gmail.com
Pilar, Jorge V.
jpilar@ing.unne.edu.ar
Ruberto, Alejandro
aruberto@ing.unne.edu.ar
Pochat, Víctor
vpochatm@yahoo.com.ar
Ramati, Pablo
premiojuniordelagua@aidisar.org.ar
Prieto, Daniel
dprieto@santiago.inta.gov.ar
Basán, Mario
mbasan@correo.inta.gov.ar
Boyero, Miguel Angel
coirco@coirco.gov.ar
Mugetti, Ana
presidencia@iarh.org.ar
Gabay, Mónica
mgabay@ambiente.gob.ar
Llop, Armando
armandollop@yahoo.com.ar
Puebla, Patricia
patpuebla@hotmail.com

No se ha definido ningun representante.

Cionchi, José Luis
josecionchi@ufasta.edu.ar
Lima, Lourdes
lourdes@ufasta.edu.ar
Rodríguez, Andrés
arodrig@efn.uncor.edu
Barbosa, Cristina
cristinabarbosa@yahoo.com.ar
Vich, Alberto Ismael
aijvich@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar
Dornes, Pablo
pablodornes@exactas.unlpam.edu.ar
Mariño, Eduardo
emarinio@exactas.unlpam.edu.ar
Serra, Juan José
juanjoseserra@hotmail.com
Carner, José Luis
jlcarner2002@yahoo.com
Cipponeri, Marcos
mcipponeri@ing.unlp.edu.ar
Bocanegra, Emilia Ma.
ebocaneg@mdp.edu.ar
Massone, Héctor Enrique
hmassone@mdp.edu.ar
Matteoda, Edel
ematteoda@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Ingallinella, Ana
cis@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Fernández, Rubén
rgfer@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Ferreira, Silvia
ferreira@natura.unsa.edu.ar
Mármol, Laura
lauramarmol02@yahoo.com
Orellano, Jorge
orellano@unsj.edu.ar
Borsellino, Marcelo
mborse@unse.edu.ar
Noriega, Roxana Banda
rbanor@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Corina
corinairis@yahoo.com
Schefer, Juan Carlos
juancarlos.schefer@uns.edu.ar
Fernando, Belleggia
fdbelleggia@yahoo.com
Sartor, Aloma
asartor@frbb.utn.edu.ar
Cifuentes, Olga
ocifuentes@speedy.com.ar
Torres, Eduardo
torreseduardo92@yahoo.com.ar
Duarte, Oscar
oduarte312@gmail.com
Raskovsky, Liliana
vicepresidencia@ada.gba.gov.ar
Zapacosta, Gabriela
prensaautoridaddelagua@gmail.com
Mogliati, Sergio
s.mogliati@proxar.com.ar
Guaragna, Carina
carinaguar@gmail.com